CHHOTU RAM PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Senior Secondary)

BAKHTAWARPUR, DELHI-110036

Details of Chairman & Members of Society

S No	Name			4.1.1
5. N0		Occupation	Designation	Address
	Shri/ Smt.			
1	Ram Dhan	Retired Principal from MCD	President	Vill. & P.O. Palla, Delhi- 110036
2	Ranvir Singh	Retired PGT from DOE, Delhi	Vice President	Vill. Jatheri, Distt. Sonepat, Haryana
3	V.B. Janghu	Retired from Central Govt.	Secreatary	Vill. & P.O. Bakhtawarpur, Delhi-110036
4	O.P Rana	Retired from M/o Defence	Jt. Secretary	Vill. & P.O. Bakhtawarpur, Delhi -110036
5	Sukhbir Singh	Retired Principal from MCD	Treasurer	Vill. Jatheri, Distt. Sonepat, Haryana
6	R.S Rajput	Retired from the IFFCO	Member	Vill. Tigipur, Delhi-110036
7	K.S. Janghu	Agriculturalist	Member	Vill. & P.O. Bakhtawarpur, Delhi-110036
8	Ved Pal	Agriculturalist	Member	Vill. & P.O. Bakhtawarpur, Delhi-110036
9	Sat Pal	Agriculturalist	Member	Vill. & P.O. Bakhtawarpur, Delhi-110036
10	Nirmal	House wife	Member	Vill & P.O. Bakhtawarpur, Delhi-110036
11	Narender Singh	Retired Principal from MCD	Member	Vill. & P.O. Pehladpur, Delhi-110044

Principal Chhotu Ram Public School (Sr Sec.) Bakhtawarpur,Delhi-110036